LS Logo large LOW facebook LS Logo header LOW RES

Members of the London Salon


Those members with an online gallery are listed in blue.


(please click on their name to view their gallery)

Clare Acford (Warwickshire)


Vic Attfield  (Bucks)


Ken Breare (West Yorkshire)


John Chamberlin (Bristol)


Jay Charnock (London)


Sandy Cleland (Scotland)


Des Clinton (Ireland)


Tom Dodd (Wales)


W Barry Evans (Cumbria)


Alex Falk (Surrey)*


Roger Ford (Kent)


Irene Froy (Shropshire)


Trevor Gellard (Sussex)


David Gerrard (Sussex)


Anne Greiner (Scotland)


Dinah Jayes (West Midlands)