LS Logo large LOW facebook LS Logo header LOW RES

Friends of the London Salon


In view of the considerable interest shown in the Annual Exhibition of The London Salon of Photography,

the Members invite you to become a Friend of the Salon.

In return for your valued support, Friends receive the following benefits annually:


A personal invitation to the private viewing and Medal presentations


A free illustrated Exhibition catalogue for every Salon


Your name published in the catalogue and on the website a Friend


 UK Subscription £10 International £13


Payment can be made online by visiting our online shop.


Alternatively please send your details and payment to;


The London Salon of Photography Registrar of Friends

2 The Paddock

Lichfield Rd

Abbots Bromley



WS15 3FG


Cheques made payable to: The London Salon of Photography


You can terminate your membership at anytime

Barry Akid

Warren Alani

Len Archer

Charles Ashton

Micki Aston

Derrick W. Atkinson

Mary Attfield (in memory)

Vic Attfield

Barry Badcock

Laura Barsi

Lynne Blount

Tony Bowall

Robert Bracher

Ken Breare

Christine Breare

Pat Broad

Alan Bromley

Doris Butcher

John Butler

John Chamberlin

Jay Charnock

Robert O. Charnock

Agness Clark

Sandy Cleland

David F.Cooke

Peter Cordery

K Cox

Roger Craton

John Cuddihy

Harry Cundell

Ronald Damer

Albert Davis

Roy Denney

Tom Dodd

Peter Downs

Glyn Edmunds

Barry Evans

Alex Falk (HONORARY)


Ruth Felton (HONORARY)

Roger Ford

Patricia M. French

Ted French

Pat Frewin

Irene Froy

BridgetFry (HONORARY)

John Garton-Jones

David Gerrard

Hazel Gibson

Peter Greenwood

Malcolm Hardie

Susan Hendrick

Shirley Hollis

Brian Hopper

John Hoskins

Keith Hurst

Caroline Hyman

Alessandro Intini

Dinah Jayes

Mike Kitchingman

Gerald Kitiyakara

Andreas Klatt

Ines Labunski Roberts

John Larry

Sybil Llong

Keith Lord

Dave Lowe

Michael Mathson

Ross McKelvey

Ann Miles

Alan Millward (in memory)

Hugh Milsom

Gillian Morgan


Colin New

Simon Newlyn

Judy Noons

Jayne Odell

Peter Phillips

Paul Parkinson

Stuart Pickford

Philip Ricketts

Sheena Rogers

John Rosato (HONORARY)

Patricia Rudduck

Tim Rudman

Margaret Salisbury

Liz Scott

Neil Scott

Judy Singleton (HONORARY)

Bertram Sinkinson (in memory)

Philip Smith

Steve Smith

Gina Socrates

Richard Spurdens

Setelio Stefanou

Anne Sutcliffe

John Sutcliffe (in memory)

Gerald Sweetman

Roger S. Tapner

Maggi Tillotson

Laurie Turner

Christopher Tysall

Diane Uzun

Bryan Waddington

Rodney Wainwright

Ron Walker

Kevin Walsh

Bob Webzell

Chrissie Westgate

Philip Westwood

Linda Wevill

David Wheeler

Jean Wheeler

Rosemary Wilman

Ian Wilson

Margaret Wisden

David Wood

Graham Worley

Peter Yeo

Brighton & Hove C.C.

Eastbourne P. S.

Edmonton C.C.

Richmond & Twickenham .P.S.

Smethwick P.S. (HONORARY)

Southend-on-Sea P.S.

Woking P.S.